De Nooit Moede - De Nooit Moede

  • €18,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

12" Vinyl in Sleeve.

De Nooit Moede is a six-headed formation conducted by Victor De Roo, with guitarist-vocalist Jente Waerzeggers, bass player Ferre Marnef, and singers Eva Kleeven, Felix Poffé and Arthur Roels.

This debut EP is the first outing of the Kontakt Group (KG001).


It was mixed in collaboration with techno demigod David Morley, mastered by Mathieu Savenay and designed by Emile De Geyndt.